Joshua Flint: Memory Forest


Memory Forest is the first retrospective collection by artist Joshua Flint. His oil paintings are featured alongside preliminary studies developed in a range of materials including ink, watercolor, and acrylic. 
Inspired by poetry, philosophy, the natural sciences, and art history, his work is in conversation with the everyday and the eternal. The liminal spaces and characters in this volume combine both figuration and abstraction, and appear to be fracturing and forming simultaneously. Flint’s work is in public and private collections throughout the US and Europe. 
This is a limited edition run of 300 books and will not be reprinted.

- Paperback  
- 234 pages  
- Selected works from 2012-2022  
- Full color, with 200 images  
- Catalogue essay by John Seed  
- Interview with John Seed  
- Essay by Ibis Sanchez-Serrano, collector's perspective  
- Limited Edition, 300 books  
- Signed and Numbered  
- Dimensions 11.75" x 10" 

$60 plus $10 s/h

To order and for more details click here